Stockists

Where to find our beers: Our beers make their way to stockists across the north-west; below we’ve listed places that stock Hafod regularly. No Hafod in your favourite pub or off-licence? Ask them to contact us!

Want to become a stockist? Please give us a call on 07901 38 66 38 or email us at sales@welshbeer.com.

Cask ales – regularly stocked in north Wales:

The Fat Boar http://thefatboar.co.uk/ 

Plas Hafod http://www.plashafodhotel.com/

We 3 Loggerheads http://www.we-three-loggerheads.co.uk/

Tavern, Alltami http://www.tavernrestaurant.co.uk/

Y Dderwen (The Oak) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Y-Dderwen-The-Oak-Hendre-Yr-Wyddgrug-Mold/123088221068194

The Owain Glyndwr, Mold https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Owain-Glyndwr-Inn/151234911568040

Gwysaney Arms http://whatpub.com/pubs/CLN/210/gwysaney-arms-hotel-rhydymwyn

The Druid Inn http://www.druidinn.co.uk/

Wetherspoons branches across North Wales http://wetherspoons finder

Bottled & canned beers (ring ahead to check stock and avoid disappointment!):

Baileys Llangollen http://www.baileysfinefoods.com/#!products/cfvg

Bargain Booze, Mold http://www.bargainbooze.co.uk/stores?stores=mold

Beer Dock, Crewe http://beerdock.direct/shops/

Cafe Edenshine http://www.edenshinerestaurant.co.uk/

Caffi Florence http://www.caffiflorence.co.uk/

Chester Beer & Wine http://chesterbeerandwine.co.uk/about-us/

Epicurean, Didsbury https://www.theepicureanbeers.co.uk/

Gales, Llangollen http://www.galesofllangollen.co.uk/

Hawarden Farm Estate Shop http://www.hawardenestate.co.uk/

Iechyd Da Caernafon Liquor Store https://www.facebook.com/iechyddacaernarfon

Olif Tapas, Betws-y-Coed http://www.olif-betws.co.uk/

Patchwork Pate, Ruthin http://www.patchwork-pate.co.uk/

Porter’s Deli, Llangollen http://www.portersdeli.co.uk/

Ship In A Bottle, West Kirby & Liverpool branches  http://www.theshipinabottle.co.uk/

Siop Pwll Glas http://www.sioppwllglas.co.uk/

Stori Beers http://www.storibeers.wales/

The Shop, Cilcain http://www.theshopcilcain.com/

Theatr Clywd http://www.clwyd-theatr-cymru.co.uk/#1

Tweedmill Shopping Outlet Farm Shop http://www.tweedmill.co.uk/departments/mill-farm-shop/

Vinomondo, Conwy http://vinomondo.co.uk/